[重要安全性通知] 发现假冒 Qfinder Pro 网站。了解详情 >

Why I can't disable"Remove additional files in destination folder" on HBS3 for real-time jobs?


最后修订日期: 2022-03-30

Applied models:

  • All NAS Series

 

Applied Firmware:

  • 4.4.1 or above 

 

You may have created backup/sync jobs to local or remote NAS, with HBS 3.

If you wish to remove files from the source, but keep it on the destination, you may check if the job policy “Remove additional files in destination folder” (job configuration > Rules > Policies) is disabled or not.

That option is disabled by default for most jobs.

However, for real-time jobs, the option is enabled and greyed out, i.e. it is not possible to remove files in the source, without deleting the files on the destination.

To use this feature, one would need to select a different schedule option.

这篇文章有帮助吗?

谢谢您,我们已经收到您的意见。

需要进一步协助,欢迎前往官方社区发帖,与其他用户及 QNAP 专家交流。 前往 QNAP 官方社区

请告诉我们如何改进这篇文章:

如果您想提供其他意见,请于下方输入。

选择规格

      显示更多 隐藏更多
      欢迎随时咨询! 欢迎随时咨询!
      back to top