Can I recover my licenses from a deleted QID account to an active account?
最后修订日期:
2022-06-24
Applicable products:
All License products in Software Store
The licenses are revoked after deleting the QNAP ID
No, during deletion operations will have several warning messages to remind you of the risk of the account deletion. If you confirm to delete your QID account, the license has been permanently deleted. All data was removed based on the GDPR, there's no way to get this data back.

需要进一步协助,欢迎前往官方社区发帖,与其他用户及 QNAP 专家交流。 前往 QNAP 官方社区