If I delete the mail on QmailAgent, will it be deleted on the Mail Server?
最后修订日期:
2022-10-19
Applicable Products:
- QmailAgent
With the instant mode enables, all the changes you make in this mode will be saved and applied to the mails on the mail server.
If the Backup mode is enables, and a mail is deleted on the mail server, you can still view its copy on the NAS. QmailAgent will automatically backs up your mails from the mail server to the NAS when you log on to QTS.
需要进一步协助,欢迎前往官方社区发帖,与其他用户及 QNAP 专家交流。 前往 QNAP 官方社区