What settings were backed up by backup system settings in Control Panel?
最后修订日期:
2022-10-04
Applicable products:
The backup system settings on Backup/Restore settings in Control Panel will backup all settings, including user/group accounts, server name, network configuration, Win/Mac/NFS configuration etc., but will exclude the shared folder permission configurations.
Note: DO NOT restore the backed-up settings to the different firmware version
- All NAS series with QTS or QuTS Hero system
The backup system settings on Backup/Restore settings in Control Panel will backup all settings, including user/group accounts, server name, network configuration, Win/Mac/NFS configuration etc., but will exclude the shared folder permission configurations.
Note: DO NOT restore the backed-up settings to the different firmware version
需要进一步协助,欢迎前往官方社区发帖,与其他用户及 QNAP 专家交流。 前往 QNAP 官方社区