[重要安全性通知] 发现假冒 Qfinder Pro 网站。了解详情 >

Why Does My Available Volume Capacity not Increase After Removing a Shared Folder?


最后修订日期: 2022-03-30

Applied models:

  • All NAS Series

 

Applied Firmware:

  • All Firmware Versions

 

The most possible reason is the option “Also delete the data” wasn’t checked when the shared folder was deleted. If the option is not checked, the actual files/folders still exist in the system.

 

To remove the data, you coils create a new shared folder linking to the “deleted” folder, then remove it again and with the above option checked to ensure the data is removed from the storage. To link the folder when creating the link, create a new shared folder from the NAS Control Panel > Privilege > Shared Folders > select “Create” then “Shared Folder”, Enter the “Folder Name”, select “Enter Path Manually” and select the “deleted” folder from the drop down menu, then click “Create”.

这篇文章有帮助吗?

谢谢您,我们已经收到您的意见。

需要进一步协助,欢迎前往官方社区发帖,与其他用户及 QNAP 专家交流。 前往 QNAP 官方社区

请告诉我们如何改进这篇文章:

如果您想提供其他意见,请于下方输入。

选择规格

      显示更多 隐藏更多
      欢迎随时咨询! 欢迎随时咨询!
      back to top